招聘

加入我們

職位概覽

友邦歐陸嘉年華重臨香港!去年冬季,我們為大家帶來獨特又好玩的機動遊戲和攤位遊戲。經過一番馬不停蹄的籌備,今年的嘉年華將會更盛大、更精彩!

我們誠意邀請熱情洋溢、活力四射的你加入我們的團隊,成為這場夢幻經歷的一份子。熱誠與積極態度是我們引以為榮的素質,如果你也具備同樣特質,歡迎加入歐陸嘉年華,和我們一同竭力為顧客提供優質「娛樂體驗」。

想知道更多詳情,請參閱以下各部門網頁。

「歐陸嘉年華有限公司舉辦嘉年華經驗豐富,除了有專屬團隊負責活動的營運,亦與世界各地的機構及人才合作,故能創造出世上獨一無二的主題樂園活動。歐陸嘉年華有限公司選擇以香港這座美麗的城市為營運基地,不過我們計劃在不久的將來於亞洲各地舉辦多項活動。」

歐陸嘉年華有限公司致力提供多元化的優質節目、世界級機動遊戲、攤位遊戲和精彩節目,滿足不同年紀、不同興趣人士的需要。我們提供的職位多為嘉年華產業獨有,在香港別處難尋同類工作。歐陸嘉年華提供多種不同職位,包括助理至主任級不等,並為有志於歐陸嘉年華有限公司發展事業的人才提供完善入職培訓及發展機會。不同部門的眾多同事鼎力合作,為顧客創造「難忘的娛樂體驗」。我們現正招募人才!

網上申請表

如果您有興趣加入我們,請於此下載表格,請留意截止日期並電郵至jobs@tgec.asia遞交申請。

申請表格

有關資料:

工作日期: 2017年12月中至2018年2月25日

每週工作: 3-6天(包括週六,公眾假期及假期前夕)

工作時間: 8-12小時(輪班制,工時會有不同安排)

時  薪: 優厚待遇

地  點: 中環新海濱

攤位遊戲

歐陸嘉年華有限公司「攤位遊戲部」提供一系列精彩互動遊戲,創造難忘經歷,來賓有機會贏得多種吸引獎品。

查看所有職位

機動遊戲

歐陸嘉年華從歐洲各地引進一系列好玩機動遊戲。我們提供多款遊戲,切合不同年紀人士的興趣,從挑戰極限、驚險刺激的遊戲,到適合一家大小的機動遊戲皆一應俱全,保證大家玩得笑呵呵!

查看所有職位

顧客服務

我們的來賓是嘉年華最重要的人物。沒有來賓,就沒有歐陸嘉年華。我們希望令每一位來賓都盡興而歸!

查看所有職位

場地運營

場地運營是整個嘉年華的骨幹,負責場地的組織工作,從現場的物資貯存到技術支援,皆由場地運營的團隊統籌,確保嘉年華場地安全、能帶給大家歡樂。

查看所有職位

票務

票務部的工作包括兌換代幣和售票。票務部總是場內最安靜的團隊,不過他們的工作同樣有趣!

查看所有職位

人力資源

人力資源部對整個嘉年華極其重要,負責安排僱員在公司的日常事務,其中包括招聘、篩選應徵者、培訓、確保工作環境安全、維持僱員之間的良好關係等。
查看所有職位

*申請人提供之全部資料將只作招聘之用。

Careers

Join our team

CAREER OVERVIEW

The AIA Great European Carnival is back! We had a great time last winter entertaining people with our unique rides and games. We have been busy since then and are proud to declare that this year’s Carnival will be grander and even more entertaining!

We are looking for enthusiastic people with bags of energy to come be a part of this experience and join our team. Passion and positive attitude are our trademark qualities and we are looking for the same in you. To be a part of a company dedicated to giving customers an “Entertainment Experience”.

Check the individual department pages below for more details.

“The Great European Carnival Ltd. is an experienced Carnival organizer which not only operates the event with a dedicated team on hand but also brings together the machinery and people from all over the world. This enables TGEC Ltd to create a theme park event which cannot be found anywhere else in the world! We have our hearts set on the beautiful city of Hong Kong as our base of operations, but we have plans to organize events all over Asia in the near future.”

The Great European Carnival Ltd is committed to offering a wide array of quality attractions, world-class Rides, Games and Attractions for all ages and preferences. Many of our jobs are unique in Hong Kong and specific to the Carnival industry. The Carnival provides a wide variety of career opportunities are available for all our jobs, with proper entry training and further development for anyone who wishes to pursue a career in The Great European Carnival Ltd.

We have a diversified operation with many staff working together in different departments ranging from assistant roles to supervisor roles to achieve our goal to giving the customers “a memorable entertainment experience”.
And we are hiring!

Please download the application form below and email the completed form to jobs@tgec.asia.

TGEC HR application form

Event Dates          :  16th Dec 2016 to 12th Feb 2017

Work Dates         :  3-6 days a week including Saturdays, Sundays, public holidays and holiday eves

Working Hours   :  8 – 12 hours a day

Hourly Rate         :  Attractive Hourly Rate/s

Location               :  Central Harbour Front, Central, Hong Kong

The Great European Carnival Ltd “Games department” allow for this adventure to never be forgotten by offering a fantastic selection of interactive games where our guest have the opportunity to win a wide range of great prizes.

View all positions

Amusement Rides

The AIA Great European Carnival offers a fantastic selection of amusement rides that operates out from all over Europe. We provide a number of amusement rides to suite all ages and all levels of excitement. Intensely scary Thrill rides, fun Family Rides, and many Children’s rides are being packed into our magical space. The smiles can be seen from far!

View all positions

Customer Service

Our guests are the most important people in our business and without them the “The AIA Great European Carnival” would not exist. We want every guest to be satisfied!

View all positions

Site Operations

The Site Operations forms the backbone of the entire Carnival. They take care of the logistics of the site ranging from on-site storage to technical maintenance to ensuring safety and fun filled carnival site conditions.

View all positions

Ticketing

The Ticketing department comprises of the token process team, ticketing boys and girls among others. This team is known to be the quietest on site but still manages to have as much if not more fun than all the other teams!

View all positions

Human Resources

Last but not the least, the Human Resources Department plays a critical role in the Carnival since this team is responsible for overseeing many aspects of employees’ day to day life within the organization. Recruitment, selection, training and development, workplace safety and employee relations are just a few of the things looked after by the team.

View all positions

TGEC Ltd adheres to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, and any information provided by you in the application form or through email will be kept strictly confidential, and be used solely for the purposes of job applications and relevant recruitment processes.